DSC00359.jpg

staff

Paul Rizza Photo Resized 1.jpg

Paul Rizza


Clubhouse Manager
prizza@smccgolf.net

_MG_4543 (1).jpg

Stacey Riley


Membership Director
sriley@smccgolf.net

RickSlaght.jpg

Rick Slaght


Head Golf Professional
rslaght@smccgolf.net

CraigHenderson.jpg

Craig Henderson


Course Superintendent
chenderson@smccgolf.net

_MG_4478 (1).jpg

James Bastian

Professional Golf Assistant

jbastian@smccgolf.net

Mike Assistant Super.jpg

Mike Kennings


Assistant Course Superintendent

mkennings@smccgolf.net 

CindyTerrian.jpg

Cindy Terrian


Restaurant 
cterrian@smccgolf.net

Amber Mroz Website Picture.jpg

Amber Mroz

Business Manager

amroz@smccgolf.net 

Molly Website Picture.jpg

Molly Malone

Private Event Director

mmalone@smccgolf.net

Coming soon.jpg

James T. Henderson

Executive Chef

chef@smccgolf.net