DSC00359.jpg

staff

grey.png

Paul Rizza


Clubhouse Manager
prizza@smccgolf.net

_MG_4543 (1).jpg

Stacey Riley


Membership Director
sriley@smccgolf.net

RickSlaght.jpg

Rick Slaght


Head Golf Professional
rslaght@smccgolf.net

CraigHenderson.jpg

Craig Henderson


Course Superintendent
chenderson@smccgolf.net

_MG_4478 (1).jpg

James Bastian

Pro Golf Assistant

jbastian@smccgolf.net

Mike Assistant Super.jpg

Mike Kennings


Assistant Course Superintendent

mkennings@smccgolf.net 

CindyTerrian.jpg

Cindy Terrian


Restaurant
cterrian@smccgolf.net

_MG_4562 (1).jpg

Amy Taylor


Accounts Payable/Member Billing
ataylor@smccgolf.net

Coming soon.jpg

Molly Malone

Private Event Director

mmalone@smccgolf.net

grey.png

Bernard Meinke


Executive Chef
chef@smccgolf.net