staff

Amy Taylor


Business Manager
ataylor@smccgolf.net

Stacey Riley


Membership Director
sriley@smccgolf.net

RickSlaght.jpg

Rick Slaght


Head Golf Professional
rslaght@smccgolf.net

CraigHenderson.jpg

Craig Henderson


Course Superintendent
chenderson@smccgolf.net

James Bastian

Pro Golf Assistant

jbastian@smccgolf.net

Mike Kennings


Assistant Course Superintendent

mkennings@smccgolf.net 

CindyTerrian.jpg

Cindy Terrian


Restaurant/Events
cterrian@smccgolf.net

Brad Jones


Aquatics Director
bjones@smccgolf.net 

ThomasDobbins.jpg

Thomas Dobbins


Janitorial