Spring Meadows Country Club  |  1129 Ripley Rd. Linden, MI. 48451  |  Clubhouse: (810) 735-7836  |  Fax: (810) 735-1186

© 2019 Superior Social, LLC. 

Amy Taylor


Business Manager
ataylor@smccgolf.net

Stacey Riley


Membership Director
sriley@smccgolf.net

Rick Slaght


Head Golf Professional
rslaght@smccgolf.net

Craig Henderson


Course Superintendent
chenderson@smccgolf.net

James Bastian

‚Äč

Pro Golf Assistant

jbastian@smccgolf.net

Mike Kennings


Assistant Course Superintendent

mkennings@smccgolf.net 

Jay Hoffman


Locker Room Manager

Frank Cieliczka


Bag Room Manager

Susana Wight


Food & Beverage Director
swight@smccgolf.net 

Jaclyn DiPiazza


Banquet & Event Sales
jdipiazza@smccgolf.net

Cindy Terrian


Restaurant/Events
cterrian@smccgolf.net

Thomas Dobbins


Janitorial

Brad Jones


Aquatics Director
bjones@smccgolf.net